Ingraham High School Link to Home Page
« August 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Be sure to click on NEWS & EVENTS for up to date school information

Athletics Information


Welcome to Ingraham 2014-2015 Sports Season. Fall Sports will begin on August 25th with the exception of Football that begins their season on the 20th. Sports Paperwork is due to the Athletic Secretary BEFORE you can step out on the field or into the pool.

FALL Sports Paperwork can be found on the website or outside the Main Office. We will have two paperwork collection days for your convenience on Aug 13th and 14th from 8:00 AM until Noon outside the Main Office. Checks for fees are payable to Ingraham High School. Fees are $125 for Fall Sports.If you are bringing cash - please bring exact change. 

Looking forward to a RAMTASTIC Sports Season! Questions? thuffer@seattleschools.org 





Get up to date athletic schedules here >>

Position Name Email
Athletic Director Traci Huffer thuffer@seattleschools.org
Athletic Secretary Maria Medina mmedina@seattleschools.org
Athletic Trainer Antonio Gudino antonio.gudino@seattlechildrens.org



Fall Sports



Womens Swimming
Head Coach: Brian Jaeger - brianjaeger1@gmail.com

Coed Cross Country
Head Coach: Bob Swift - coachswift@hotmail.com
Coach Peter Colino -pwcolino@seattleschools.org
Varsity Schedule >>
JV Schedule >>


Coed Football
Coach Eli Smith - ecsmith@seattleschools.org
Coach Ken Duncan - kdunc31@hotmail.com 
Coach Gene O'Hara - Lacoach202@yahoo.com
Coach Randy Jacob -rdawg85@yahoo.com
Varsity Schedule >>
JV Schedule >>


Coed Golf
Coach - Jon Calderwood -jwood17@msn.com
Varsity Schedule >>
JV Schedule >>


Girl's Soccer
Coach -Topher Kinkead   coachkinkead@gmail.com
Varsity Schedule >> 
JV Schedule >>


Girl's Volleyball
Coach - Bronson Young - byoung@uw.edu
Varsity Schedule >>
JV Schedule >>
Volleyball Website www.ingrahamvolleyball.com

Winter Sports



Boy's Basketball
Coach - Kynlyn Jackson    kraj5@yahoo.com 
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Special Olympics Basketball
Coach Todd Simmons - tasimmons@seattleschools.org

Coed Swimming
Coach Brian Jaeger - brianjaeger1@gmail.com
Coach Jensen Bonney -  Jensen.perdue@gmail.com
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Coed Wrestling
Coach Ken Duncan - kdunc31@hotmail.com 
Coach Lex Duncan - lexocho@hotmail.com
Coach Zac Duncan - zacduncan32@hotmail.com
Coach Barbara Pearson - bpearson@uw.edu
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Girl's Basketball
Coach Shelly Ellis - saellis@seattleschools.org
Coach Brittany Chabot -
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Girl's Gymnastics
Coach Melanie Gladstone
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>

Spring Sports



Boy's Baseball
 
Coach - Head Jason Rosendal  rosendaljason@gmail.com
Coach Randy Jacob - ingrahamcoach@yahoo.com
Coach Emmet Woods - woodsemmet@hotmail.com
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Boy's Soccer
Coach - Head - Topher Kinkead   coachkinkead@gmail.com
Coach Peter Colino - pwcolino@seattleschools.org
Coach Sean Snyder
Coach Tony Fantham
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Coed Tennis
Coach 
Coach Jeff Steele
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Coed Track

Coach Bob Swift -  coachswift@hotmail.com
Coach Kurt Spann - kfspann@seattleschools.org
Coach Betsy Paulson
Coach ML Johnson 
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Girl's Softball

Coach Colleen Lawler - keenbean86@hotmail.com
Coach Gene O'Hara - lacoach2002@yahoo.com
Coach Ken Duncan -kdunc31@hotmail.com 
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule
>>

Ingraham Cheer 
Coach - Dani Love

Ultimate Frisbee
Coach Spencer Wilkerson     spencerwilkerson@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse
email:  NathanHaleLax@gmail.com
Web:  www.nathanhale.usl.la/
Phone: Kris Snider @ 206-285-8797


Girls Lacrosse
Information coming soon on the Girls Coaching Staff
<<back

Athletics Information

All Sports Booster (ABC)

Athletic Calendar

Sports Paperwork


Sports Locations and Directions

Metro League

Seattle Times: HS Sports



Contact Us 1819 N. 135th Street
Seattle, WA 98133
Main: (206) 252-3880
Attendance: (206) 252-3884

Principal: Martin Floe
Email| bio
Admin: Mary Smith
Email

©2012 Seattle Public Schools

   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management