Ingraham High School Link to Home Page
« May 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Attendance Email - click here for the email address for Attendance.
Learn about Attendance Policies >>
 
Senior Awards Night - May 27th - 6:30 PM - ALL Seniors and their families welcome!

Athletics Information


Congratulations to Ingraham senior RuthMabel Boytz - CenturyLink High School Athlete of the Week.  

"RuthMabel, A senior at Ingraham High School, was selected to be the Athlete of the Week based on her dedication to academics, community involvement, leadership, and athletic performance. RuthMabel has maintained a perfect 4.0 GPA, is a member of the National Honor Society, and received her International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma in the spring of 2014."
Read all about it >>




Click on this link for ALL the Metro League Sports Schedules


Welcome to Ingraham 2014-2015 Sports Season. Fall Sports will begin on August 25th with the exception of Football that begins their season on the 20th. Sports Paperwork is due to the Athletic Secretary BEFORE you can step out on the field or into the pool.

SPRING Sports Paperwork can be found on the website or outside the Main Office. We will have two paperwork collection days for your convenience on Aug 13th and 14th from 8:00 AM until Noon outside the Main Office. Checks for fees are payable to Ingraham High School. Fees are $125 for Fall Sports.If you are bringing cash - please bring exact change. 

We are having a RAMTASTIC Sports Season!
Questions? thuffer@seattleschools.org 




Get up to date athletic schedules here >>

Position Name Email
Athletic Director Traci Huffer thuffer@seattleschools.org
Athletic Secretary Maria Medina mmedina@seattleschools.org
Athletic Trainer Antonio Gudino antonio.gudino@seattlechildrens.org



Fall Sports



Womens Swimming
Head Coach: Brian Jaeger - brianjaeger1@gmail.com

Coed Cross Country
Head Coach: Bob Swift -ramsrun@gmail.com
Coach Peter Colino -pwcolino@seattleschools.org
Varsity Schedule >>
JV Schedule >>


Coed Football
Coach Eli Smith - ecsmith@seattleschools.org
Coach Ken Duncan - kdunc31@hotmail.com 
Coach Gene O'Hara - Lacoach202@yahoo.com
Coach Randy Jacob -rdawg85@yahoo.com
Varsity Schedule >>
JV Schedule >>


Coed Golf
Coach - Jon Calderwood -jwood17@msn.com
Varsity Schedule >>
JV Schedule >>


Girl's Soccer
Coach -Topher Kinkead   coachkinkead@gmail.com
Varsity Schedule >> 
JV Schedule >>


Ultimate Frisbee
Coach Spencer Wilkerson   wilkersonspencer@gmail.com

Girl's Volleyball
Coach - Bronson Young - byoung@uw.edu
Varsity Schedule >>
JV Schedule >>

Volleyball Website www.ingrahamvolleyball.com

Winter Sports



Boy's Basketball
Coach - Kynlyn Jackson ihsbasketballcoach@gmail.com
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Special Olympics Basketball
Coach Todd Simmons - tasimmons@seattleschools.org

Coed Swimming
Coach Brian Jaeger - brianjaeger1@gmail.com
Coach Jensen Bonney -  Jensen.perdue@gmail.com
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Coed Wrestling
Coach Ken Duncan - kdunc31@hotmail.com 
Coach Lex Duncan - lexocho@hotmail.com
Coach Zac Duncan - zacduncan32@hotmail.com
Coach Barbara Pearson - bpearson@uw.edu
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Girl's Basketball
Coach Shelly Ellis - saellis@seattleschools.org
Coach Brittany Chabot -
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Girl's Gymnastics
Coach Melanie Gladstone
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>

Spring Sports



Boy's Baseball
 
Coach - Head Jason Rosendal  rosendaljason@gmail.com
Coach Randy Jacob - ingrahamcoach@yahoo.com
Coach Emmet Woods - woodsemmet@hotmail.com
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Boy's Soccer
Coach - Head - Topher Kinkead   coachkinkead@gmail.com
Coach Peter Colino - pwcolino@seattleschools.org
Coach Sean Snyder
Coach Tony Fantham
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>

Special Olympics Unified Soccer
Coach Dan Goodwin - dpgoodwin@seattleschools.org

Coed Tennis
Coach 
Coach Jeff Steele
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Coed Track -
Track Website
Head Girls Distance Coach Bob Swift - ramsrun@gmail.com
Head Boys Jumps Coach Kurt Spann - kfspann@seattleschools.org
Sprint Coach - Gary Namba - kan65@msn.com
Throws Coach - ML Johnson michaelj_b52@msn.com
Hurdle Coach - Janet Robinson jerunner@hotmail.com
Javelin Coach - Zac Duncan zacduncan32@hotmail.com 
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>

Special Olympics Track & Field
Coach Janice Janofsky - jajanofsky@seattleschools.org

Girl's Softball

Coach Colleen Lawler - keenbean86@hotmail.com
Coach Gene O'Hara - lacoach2002@yahoo.com
Coach Ken Duncan -kdunc31@hotmail.com 
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule
>>


Ingraham Cheer 
Coach - Dani Love

Ultimate Frisbee
Coach Spencer Wilkerson     wilkerson.spencer@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse
Coach - Drew Wright  http://www.nathanhale.usl.la/
Phone: 206-359-1443

Girls Lacrosse
Information coming soon on the Girls Coaching Staff
<<back

Athletics Information

All Sports Booster (ABC)

Athletic Calendar

Sports Paperwork


Sports Locations and Directions

Metro League

Seattle Times: HS Sports



Contact Us 1819 N. 135th Street
Seattle, WA 98133
Main: (206) 252-3880
Attendance: (206) 252-3884

Principal: Martin Floe
Email| bio
Admin: Mary Smith
Email

©2012 Seattle Public Schools

   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management