Ingraham High School Link to Home Page
« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Be sure to click on NEWS & EVENTS for up to date school information

Athletics Information


Summer Workouts 2014 - more information coming as soon as the dates have been set!

Volleyball Camp - June 23-26 - Registration Form Here>>>
For 5th - 9th graders - $110






Get up to date athletic schedules here >>

Position Name Email
Athletic Director Traci Huffer thuffer@seattleschools.org
Athletic Secretary Carianne Strain crstrain@seattleschools.org
Athletic Trainer Antonio Gudino antonio.gudino@seattlechildrens.org



Fall Sports



Coed Cross Country
Head Coach: Bob Swift - coachswift@hotmail.com
Coach Peter Colino -pwcolino@seattleschools.org
Varsity Schedule >>
JV Schedule >>


Coed Football
Coach Eli Smith - ecsmith@seattleschools.org
Coach Ken Duncan - kdunc31@hotmail.com 
Coach Gene O'Hara - Lacoach202@yahoo.com
Coach Randy Jacob -rdawg85@yahoo.com
Varsity Schedule >>
JV Schedule >>


Coed Golf
Coach - Jon Calderwood -jwood17@msn.com
Varsity Schedule >>
JV Schedule >>


Girl's Soccer
Coach Mark McAlexander - mcalifornia@gmail.com
Varsity Schedule >> 
JV Schedule >>


Girl's Volleyball
Coach
Varsity Schedule >>
JV Schedule >>
Volleyball Website www.ingrahamvolleyball.com

Winter Sports



Boy's Basketball
Coach - Head - TBD 
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Special Olympics Basketball
Coach Todd Simmons - tasimmons@seattleschools.org

Coed Swimming
Coach Brian Jaeger - brianjaeger1@gmail.com
Coach Jensen Bonney -  Jensen.perdue@gmail.com
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Coed Wrestling
Coach Ken Duncan - kdunc31@hotmail.com 
Coach Lex Duncan - lexocho@hotmail.com
Coach Zac Duncan - zacduncan32@hotmail.com
Coach Barbara Pearson - bpearson@uw.edu
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Girl's Basketball
Coach Shelly Ellis - saellis@seattleschools.org
Coach Brittany Chabot -
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Girl's Gymnastics
Coach Melanie Gladstone
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>

Spring Sports



Boy's Baseball
 
Coach - Head TBD
Coach Randy Jacob - ingrahamcoach@yahoo.com
Coach Emmet Woods - woodsemmet@hotmail.com
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Boy's Soccer
Coach - Head TBD
Coach Peter Colino - pwcolino@seattleschools.org
Coach Sean Snyder
Coach Tony Fantham
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Coed Tennis
Coach Ed Kimm - edkimm@gmail.com
Coach Jeff Steele
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Coed Track

Coach Bob Swift -  coachswift@hotmail.com
Coach Kurt Spann - kfspann@seattleschools.org
Coach Betsy Paulson
Coach ML Johnson 
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule>>


Girl's Softball

Coach Colleen Lawler - keenbean86@hotmail.com
Coach Gene O'Hara - lacoach2002@yahoo.com
Coach Ken Duncan -kdunc31@hotmail.com 
Varsity Schedule>>
JV Schedule
>>

Ingraham Cheer 
Coach - TBD

Ultimate Frisbee
Coach Evan Hoover - evanhoover50@gmail.com
Coach Bryce Walsh


Boys Lacrosse
email:  NathanHaleLax@gmail.com
Web:  www.nathanhale.usl.la/
Phone: Kris Snider @ 206-285-8797


Girls Lacrosse
Information coming soon on the Girls Coaching Staff
<<back

Athletics Information

All Sports Booster (ABC)

Athletic Calendar

Sports Paperwork


Sports Locations and Directions

Metro League

Seattle Times: HS Sports



Contact Us 1819 N. 135th Street
Seattle, WA 98133
Main: (206) 252-3880
Attendance: (206) 252-3884

Principal: Martin Floe
Email| bio
Admin: Mary Smith
Email

©2012 Seattle Public Schools

   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management